Customer review

Bring us with

Confidence

Our customers adore our services as shown below!

* No Hassel! No Worries! No Problem!

Customers Review

Amazing app and website which Geeks designed for me, nice work and thanks

Lena Kirrawee November 7, 2018

After an upgrade a scanning issue became apparent so a call back required. Fixed within a couple of minutes. Very personable and efficient consultant.

KC West Pymble August 27, 2018

Excellent service. Fixed the problem and identified other issues which were affecting the efficiency of my Mac and suggested a better virus protection and upgrade. Very happy. 5 Stars!

Kerry West Pymble August 23, 2018

excellent on time service .saw problem and fixed very fast .

craig roberts north ryde July 29, 2018

Excellent service. Second to none

Winston Pisani Sydney July 3, 2018

Excellent service - prompt, helpful & thorough. Computer's running perfectly again, many thanks.

Tim Martin Edgecliff NSW May 12, 2018

I found Geeks Sydney as a last resort and made my appointment in the afternoon. to my surprise the geeks arrived in less than 3 hours later, and it was a Sunday! Rashed & Sagar were professional, helpful, and solved my problem almost immediately! I had two "professionals" tell me the emails could not be Continue Reading

Fatima Bexley May 8, 2018

I was very busy so obviously my internet crashed, my computer and my printer decided to ignore each other and I had a deadline ... nothing I could do helped ... called Geeks.Sydney and two lovely fellows turned up when they said they would and worked out what the problem was and fixed it. Very Continue Reading

Ann Blannin-Ferguson Greenwich, NSW May 7, 2018

Wahid is the most obliging, helpful man. I am so pleased to have him as my technician

Margaret Wright Peakhurst April 21, 2018

5 out of five. Wahid is fantastic! He is friendly, helpful and he kept in touch with me when he was updating both my computer and laptop. He also understood that I am not entirely conversant with the workings of computers and showed extraordinary patience in explaining to me what needed to be done. I Continue Reading

Marianne O'Brien Neutral Bay March 26, 2018

Very effective when it comes to managing IT systems

Cole Sydney CBD March 21, 2018

Nice geeks, friendly professionals

Tracy Randwick March 5, 2018

1 2 3 43